UFO UpDates
A mailing list for the study of UFO-related phenomena
'Its All Here In Black & White'
Location: UFOUpDatesList.Com > 1997 > Nov > Nov 17

Compuserve UFO forum Marathon Week

From: John Velez <jvif@spacelab.net>
Date: Sun, 16 Nov 1997 11:36:10 -0500
Fwd Date: Mon, 17 Nov 1997 01:52:32 -0500
Subject: Compuserve UFO forum Marathon Week

 UFO FORUM NEWS FLASH
                                   November 16, 1997
        <><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>
           UFO MARATHON WEEK - STARTS NOW!

UFO Synchronicities & Interconnectedness
Special Guest - Forest Crawford
Noon EST, 9PM PST, 5PM GMT
Alternative Contact Conference Room [19]

Forest Crawford, state director of Illionois MUFON
(Mutual UFO Network) and the Illinois coordinator
for the Center for Crop Circle Studies in the United
States. Come discuss the research on synchronicities
and correlations indicating an interconnectedness
with different aspects of the UFO phenomenon.

Tomorrow's Special Guest:  BUDD HOPKINS!
        <><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>
Below is the schedule of events.  For more details
on the individual conference guests and for
information on how to enter the UFO FORUM LOGO
CONTEST, please refer to UFOWK.TXT and
LOGOWIN.TXT in the Forum Help/News/Nisa
Library.

Monday, Nov 17 - Abduction & Contact Co Rm
 9PM EST, 6PM PST, 2AM(T)GMT - Budd Hopkins

Tuesday, Nov 18 - Abduction & Contact Co Rm
 9PM EST, 6PM PST, 2AM(W)GMT - Linda Cortile

Wednesday, Nov 19 - Crashes/Roswell Co Rm
 9PM EST, 6PM PST, 2AM(Th)GMT - Michael Hesemann

Wednesday, Nov 19 - Alien Cultures Co Rm
 10PM EST, 7PM PST, 3AM(Th)GMT - Patrick Huyghe

Thursday, Nov 20 - Abduction & Contact Co Rm
 9PM EST, 6PM PST, 2AM(F)GMT - John Velez

Friday,  Nov 21 - Alternative Contact Co Rm
 9PM EST, 6PM PST, 2AM(S)GMT  - Robert Stone

Saturday, Nov 22  - CSETI:CE5/Starlight Co Rm
 4PM EST, 1PM PST, 9PM GMT- Rick Butterfass

Saturday, Nov 22 - CSETI:CE5/Starlight Co Rm
 6PM EST, 3PM PST, 11PM GMT - Joe Burkes

Saturday, Nov 22 - Science & UFOs Co Rm
 8PM EST, 5PM PST, 1AM[Su] GMT - Dr. Bruce Maccabee

Sunday, Nov 23 - Alternative Contact Co RM
 2PM EST, 11AM PST, 7PM GMT - Lyssa Royal

Sunday, Nov 23 - Investigators Co Rm
 3PM EST, 12PM PST, 8PM GMT - Stanton Friedman

Sunday, Nov 23 - UFO:Pop Culture Co Rm
 7PM EST, 4PM PST, 12AM[M] GMT- Troy Hicks




                              John Velez
                          jvif@spacelab.net




Search for other documents from or mentioning: jvif

[ Next Message | This Day's Messages ]
This Month's Index |

UFO UpDates Main Index

UFO UpDates - Toronto - Operated by Errol Bruce-Knapp


Archive programming by Glenn Campbell at Glenn-Campbell.com