UFO UpDates
A mailing list for the study of UFO-related phenomena
'Its All Here In Black & White'
Location: UFOUpDatesList.Com > 2007 > Jan > Jan 20

APTN To Broadcast Giant Yukon UFO Documentary

From: Gord Heath <gordheath.nul>
Date: Fri, 19 Jan 2007 11:13:48 -0800
Fwd Date: Sat, 20 Jan 2007 08:18:19 -0500
Subject: APTN To Broadcast Giant Yukon UFO Documentary



APTN - Aboriginal Peoples Television Network - will  broadcast a
one hour documentary, It Came From Heaven, focussed on the
'Giant UFO in the Yukon Territory' incident from December, 1996.
The documentary is produced by Gloria Adamson and will be
featured on the regularly scheduled program, NEDAA - Eye On
Yukon.

The incident is still not well known outside of the Yukon, but
was certainly talked about in the many small communities which
had witnesses to this remarkable event. Investigator Martin
Jasek of UFO*BC used triangulation from witness testimony to
determine the craft to be 0.75 to 1 mile in diameter - truly
gigantic proportions.

http://www.ufobc.ca/Events/index.htm

APTN is only available in Canada.

It Came From Heaven
to be broadcast Wednesday, Jan. 24, 2007
on APTN, program NEDAA - Eye On Yukon
check your local listings for APTN cable channel information


Broadcast times Southern Canada Markets - timezone and time

PT -  6:00 PM
MT -  7:00 PM
CT -  8:00 PM
ET -  9:00 PM
AT - 10:00 PM
NT - 10:30 PM

Broadcast times Northern Canada Markets - timezone and time

PT -  6:30 PM
MT -  7:30 PM
CT -  8:30 PM
ET -  9:30 PM
AT - 10:30 PM
NT - 11:00 PM

People who are interested in more information about the event
can visit the Yukon UFO Research site pages on this event hosted
on the UFO*BC website at:

http://www.ufobc.ca/yukon/22index.htm.

UFO*BC also sells a 43 page special report written by
investigator, Martin Jasek containing witness testimonies, maps,
site photographs and graphics for $12 Canadian ($12 US for
shipment to US).

http://www.ufobc.ca/Store/giantufo.htm

Cheers,

Gord Heath
UFO*BC





[ Next Message | Previous Message | This Day's Messages ]
This Month's Index |

UFO UpDates Main Index

UFO UpDates - Toronto - Operated by Errol Bruce-Knapp


Archive programming by Glenn Campbell at Glenn-Campbell.com