UFO UpDates
A mailing list for the study of UFO-related phenomena
'Its All Here In Black & White'
Location: UFOUpDatesList.Com > 1997 > Nov > Nov 23

Nov 23, 1997

Re: Kenneth Arnold's testimony - DRudiak@aol.com [45]
UFO*BC: Dogs Save Earth! - boliver@Direct.CA (Bill Oliver) [12]
Re: Col Corso Lawsuit - RGates8254@aol.com [Robert Gates] [11]
Re: Clark and ETH [Solved Abduction Cases?] - Henny van der Pluijm [13]
Re: ETH [Extra Terrestrial Hypothesis] - Dennis [Dennis Stacy] [26]
Re: The Roper Report: Some Facts! - XianneKei@aol.com [Rebecca Keith] [44]
Re: Clark and ETH - Chris Rutkowski [88]
Re: Kenneth Arnold's testimony - bruce maccabee [7]
Re: Kenneth Arnold's testimony - bruce maccabee [9]
Re: [Extra Terrestrial Hypothesis] &c - Dennis [Dennis Stacy] [21]
The Roper Poll - David Jacobs Clarifies - "David M. Jacobs" [58]
Re: Arizona Boomerang Update - SKvs [Sue Kovios] [21]
Re: Kenneth Arnold's testimony - DRudiak@aol.com [David Rudiak] [218]
Re: Col Corso Lawsuit - Ktperehwon@aol.com [Karl T. Pflock] [3]
Re: Kenneth Arnold's testimony - Michael Christol [11]
Strange Dreams - Terry Blanton [24]
Reseacher Mark Rodeghier to discuss Abductions - "Yvonne Hedenland" [8]
Re: Farmer shoots at UFO in 1972 - jared@valuserve.com (Andromeda.net- Anderson, Jared) [115]
Re: Military Testing "Flying Saucer" In Georgia - Stig_Agermose@online.pol.dk (Stig Agermose) [54]
Re: ETH [Extra Terrestrial Hypothesis] &c - Bob Shell [16]
Re: that ol' Extra Terrestrial Hypothesis - natural.state@erols.com [28]
Re: The Roper Report: Some Facts! - Bob Shell [6]
Re: Kenneth Arnold's testimony - Bob Shell [13]
Re: [Extra Terrestrial Hypothesis] &c - Bob Shell [2]
Re: Kenneth Arnold's testimony - Bob Shell [8]
Re: Phoenix lights, FTs, whatever - "S. Baldwin" [Susan Baldwin] [9]
N.Y.Post, 11/23: "Clinton wanted UFO probe: Hubbell book" - CloudRider@aol.com [96]


[ Next Day | Previous Day | This Month | Mailing List Main Page ]