UFO UpDates
A mailing list for the study of UFO-related phenomena
'Its All Here In Black & White'
Location: UFOUpDatesList.Com > Latest


'Its All Here In Black & White'

90274 Messages Archived Since November 1996

 

The UFO UpDates E-mail List Operated For 18 Years
By Errol Bruce-Knapp Is Now Mothballed

LAST 100 MESSAGES


This Archive Is Maintained By Glenn Campbell
Who Originally Hosted It & Programmed Its Scripts

UFO UpDates Archive PDF
November 1996 to December 31st 2011 with thanks to Isaac Koi
.pdf files in one .zip file

Search this .pdf Archive on your machine:
PDF-XChange Viewer

Main Index

If errors appear please read via the Main Index link above

List Attachments

List Information

Physical Evidence For UFOs Exists

An Analysis Of The Thomas Mantell UFO Case

 

Keyword Search The Archive

Dec 31: Re: The List Fades To Black - Giuliano Marinkovic <giuliano.marinkovic.nul> [26 content lines]
Dec 31: Re: The List Fades To Black - Ray Dickenson <r.dickenson.nul> [52 content lines]
Dec 31: Re: The List Fades To Black - Joe McGonagle <joe.mcgonagle.nul> [38 content lines]
Dec 29: Re: The List Fades To Black - Jay Nelson <jnelson.nul> [17 content lines]
Dec 29: Re: Thanks EBK And The Future - Ray Dickenson <r.dickenson.nul> [21 content lines]
Dec 29: Re: The List Fades To Black - Alejandro R <alejandro.nul> [12 content lines]
Dec 29: Re: The List Fades To Black - Steve Bassett - Paradigm Research Group <prglists.nul> [22 content lines]
Dec 27: Re: The List Fades To Black - Boris Shurinov <shurinov.nul> [10 content lines]
Dec 27: Re: The List Fades To Black - Christopher O'Brien <cob.nul> [13 content lines]
Dec 27: Re: The List Fades To Black - Frank Warren <frank-warren.nul> [31 content lines]
Dec 27: Re: The List Fades To Black - Chris Burns <thurstonoreggae.nul> [15 content lines]
Dec 27: A Warm Thank You From Brazil - A. J. Gevaerd - Revista UFO <a.j.nul> [21 content lines]
Dec 27: Re: The List Fades To Black - John Hayes <webmaster.nul> [21 content lines]
Dec 27: Re: The List Fades To Black - Greg Sandow <greg.nul> [31 content lines]
Dec 27: Re: The List Fades To Black - Roy Hale <roy.nul> [33 content lines]
Dec 27: Thank You EBK - Regan Lee - The OrangeOrb <rlee.nul> [9 content lines]
Dec 27: Re: Thanks - Gerald O'Connell <goc.nul> [16 content lines]
Dec 27: Re: The List Fades To Black - Ron Jorgenson <rjorgens.nul> [22 content lines]
Dec 27: Re: The List Fades To Black - Judy Simons <jsimons.nul> [14 content lines]
Dec 27: Re: The List Fades To Black - Thiago Luiz Ticchetti <tlticchetti.nul> [18 content lines]
Dec 27: Thanks EBK And The Future - Isaac Koi <isaackoi.nul> [42 content lines]
Dec 27: Re: The List Fades To Black - Albert Baier <albertgbaier.nul> [20 content lines]
Dec 27: Re: The List Fades To Black - Luciano Vidotto <lvidotto.nul> [14 content lines]
Dec 27: Re: The List Fades To Black - Bruce Maccabee <brumac.nul> [13 content lines]
Dec 27: Best Wishes And Thanks - Timur Rozenfeld <rozenfeldt.nul> [17 content lines]
Dec 27: Re: The List Fades To Black - William Treurniet <wtreurniet.nul> [9 content lines]
Dec 27: Re: The List Fades To Black - Donnie Shevlin <dshevlin.nul> [17 content lines]
Dec 24: Re: The List Fades To Black - Wayne Langman <sgtwal.nul> [11 content lines]
Dec 24: Thank You EBK - Carrie Conte <carrieconte.nul> [9 content lines]
Dec 24: Re: Thanks - Jerome Clark <jkclark.nul> [25 content lines]
Dec 24: Re: The List Fades To Black - Michael Woods <mike.woods.nul> [16 content lines]
Dec 24: Re: The List Fades To Black - Gildas Bourdais <bourdais.gildas.nul> [13 content lines]
Dec 24: Re: The List Fades To Black - Bruno Mancusi <swissufo.nul> [11 content lines]
Dec 24: Re: The List Fades To black - Cory Cameron <corycameron_510.nul> [24 content lines]
Dec 24: Re: The List Fades To Black - Denis Roger Denocla <denocla.nul> [11 content lines]
Dec 24: Re: The List Fades To Black - Ray Dickenson <r.dickenson.nul> [10 content lines]
Dec 24: Re: The List Fades To Black - Thiago Luiz Ticchetti <tlticchetti.nul> [12 content lines]
Dec 24: Re: The List Fades To Black - Bill Chalker <billozfiles.nul> [13 content lines]
Dec 24: Re: The List Fades To Black - Diana Cammack <dianacammack45.nul> [13 content lines]
Dec 24: Thanks - Martin Shough <parcellular.nul> [12 content lines]
Dec 24: Re: The List Fades To Black - Terry W. Colvin <fortean1.nul> [22 content lines]
Dec 24: Re: The List Fades To Black - Rich Heiden <rwheidenu.nul> [13 content lines]
Dec 24: Re: The List Fades To Black - Jon Kandinsky <kandinskys.nul> [44 content lines]
Dec 24: Re: The List Fades To Black - Peter Booth <peterbth2002.nul> [11 content lines]
Dec 24: Re: The List Fades To Black - Don Ledger <dledger.nul> [24 content lines]
Dec 24: Re: The List Fades To Black - Jason Gammon <boyinthemachine.nul> [11 content lines]
Dec 24: Re: The List Fades To Black - Dave Haith <visions1.nul> [12 content lines]
Dec 24: Re: The List Fades To Black - Vincent Boudreau <vincentboudreau.nul> [19 content lines]
Dec 24: Re: The List Fades To Black - Nick Balaskas <nikolaos.nul> [19 content lines]
Dec 24: Re: The List Fades To Black - Edward Gehrman <egehrman.nul> [18 content lines]
Dec 24: Re: The List Fades To Black - Michael J. Briggs <mbriggs.nul> [12 content lines]
Dec 24: Re: The List Fades To Black - Steven Kaeser <steve.nul> [17 content lines]
Dec 24: Re: The List Fades To Black - Eleanor White <ewraven1.nul> [12 content lines]
Dec 24: Re: The List Fades To Black - Alfred Lehmberg <alienview.nul> [30 content lines]
Dec 24: Re: The List Fades To Black - Stanton T. Friedman <fsphys.nul> [13 content lines]
Dec 24: Re: The List Fades To Black - Adam Lowe <subjectla27583.nul> [16 content lines]
Dec 24: Re: The List Fades To Black - Kathleen Marden <Kmarden.nul> [11 content lines]
Dec 23: Make your wife pleased - k92.nul [0 content lines]
Dec 23: The List Fades To Black - UFO UpDates - Toronto <post.nul> [35 content lines]
Dec 11: John Podesta Back With Barack - UFO UpDates - Toronto <post.nul> [31 content lines]
Dec 11: Good Bye Lloyd Pye - UFO UpDates - Toronto <post.nul> [25 content lines]
Dec 10: Four US States Report 139 November Cases - UFO UpDates - Toronto <post.nul> [29 content lines]
Dec 9: Briefing Document To Canadian Parliament - NORAD - Victor Viggiani - ZlandCommunications <zland.nul> [603 content lines]
Dec 8: John Ford On Future Theater Radio - Richard Smith <johnfordinitiative.nul> [31 content lines]
Dec 7: UFO fLaps In The U.S. & Allegedly In Vietnam - Terry W. Colvin <fortean1.nul> [36 content lines]
Dec 6: Can They Go Home NOW Please? - Cox - UFO UpDates - Toronto <post.nul> [31 content lines]
Dec 5: Re: US House Committee Holds Hearing On Aliens - Steven Kaeser <steve.nul> [19 content lines]
Dec 5: Mantle Yorkshire Evening Post Interview - Philip Mantle <philip.mantle.nul> [16 content lines]
Dec 5: US House Committee Holds Hearing On Aliens - Terry W. Colvin <fortean1.nul> [49 content lines]
Dec 4: UFO TODAY Magazine - Philip Mantle <philip.mantle.nul> [17 content lines]
Dec 3: Re: Probing Extraterrestrial Abduction - NPR - A. J. Gevaerd - Revista UFO <a.j.nul> [26 content lines]
Dec 1: Ryan's Opponent Is Alien Conspiracy Theorist - UFO UpDates - Toronto <post.nul> [35 content lines]
Nov 28: Ditch The Report And Just Say 'Aircraft' - Cox - UFO UpDates - Toronto <post.nul> [32 content lines]
Nov 27: Probing Extraterrestrial Abduction - NPR - UFO UpDates - Toronto <post.nul> [28 content lines]
Nov 27: Re: What Are Flying Triangles - Jeff Davis <casureal.nul> [10 content lines]
Nov 27: Ultimate Intruder Takes All From Kauble Family - UFO UpDates - Toronto <post.nul> [25 content lines]
Nov 25: Re: What Are Flying Triangles - Isaac Koi <isaackoi.nul> [10 content lines]
Nov 25: 1980s "Open Mind" Radio Shows Online - Isaac Koi <isaackoi.nul> [27 content lines]
Nov 25: Re: Canadian NORAD Jets Chase UFOs - Chris Rutkowski <canadianuforeport.nul> [20 content lines]
Nov 24: Is This A UFO In The Skies Of Devon? - UFO UpDates - Toronto <post.nul> [19 content lines]
Nov 23: Re: "Thought" Definition - Ray Dickenson <r.dickenson.nul> [41 content lines]
Nov 23: Re: "Thought" Definition - Jason Gammon <boyinthemachine.nul> [34 content lines]
Nov 22: Working On A New Angle - Cox - UFO UpDates - Toronto <post.nul> [25 content lines]
Nov 22: Re: Wendy Connors Audio History CDs Online - Steven Kaeser <steve.nul> [14 content lines]
Nov 22: Wendy Connors Audio History CDs Online - Isaac Koi <isaackoi.nul> [62 content lines]
Nov 21: Re: MUFON + Stringfield's UFO Crash Status Reports - Isaac Koi <isaackoi.nul> [22 content lines]
Nov 21: Canadian NORAD Jets Chase UFOs - Victor Viggiani - ZlandCommunications - <zland.nul> [47 content lines]
Nov 20: Kansas UFO Photograph - Vicente-Juan Ballester Olmos <ballesterolmos.nul> [14 content lines]
Nov 19: Mars Or bust - Terry W. Colvin <fortean1.nul> [42 content lines]
Nov 18: David Icke Inspired Tragic Death Of Follower - Joe McGonagle <joe.mcgonagle.nul> [18 content lines]
Nov 16: Re: "Thought" Definition - Ray Dickenson <r.dickenson.nul> [50 content lines]
Nov 15: Suppressed Cash-Landrum Incident Case Files - UFO UpDates - Toronto <post.nul> [24 content lines]
Nov 14: The First Aliens We Discover May Be Purple - UFO UpDates - Toronto <post.nul> [18 content lines]
Nov 13: Alien Universe Book Review - Diana Cammack <cammack.nul> [16 content lines]
Nov 12: Observation Concerning A.I. ETs - Jason Gammon <boyinthemachine.nul> [25 content lines]
Nov 12: Re: "Thought" Definition - Jason Gammon <boyinthemachine.nul> [53 content lines]
Nov 12: Thomas Dolby Movie On Orford Lighthouse - Rich Heiden <rwheidenu.nul> [77 content lines]
Nov 12: Shaun Ryder UK TV Show - Dave Haith <visions1.nul> [16 content lines]
Nov 10: MUFON + Stringfield's UFO Crash Status Reports PDFs - Isaac Koi <isaackoi.nul> [63 content lines]
Nov 10: Re: Klass' Skeptic UFO Newsletter Searchable PDFs - Isaac Koi <isaackoi.nul> [12 content lines]

UFO UpDates Main Index

UFO UpDates - Toronto - Operated by Errol Bruce-Knapp


Archive programming by Glenn Campbell at Glenn-Campbell.com

Clcik To Visit Faded Discs